MTV Splitsvilla

MTV Splitsvilla is without doubt one of the in style tv present in India. The present is generally very well-known within the younger era of India. The courting tv actuality present is all set to give you subsequent season. MTV India Splitsvilla has accomplished their 10th season profitable. This yr the makers and the group of the Splistvilla is all set to give you the 11th season of the present. The courting actuality tv present has obtained the massive constructive response from the viewers. And plenty of followers are already thrilling to see the 11th season of the present. So, listed below are the whole MTV Splitsvilla 11 Contestants Record 2018. Try the Forged, Host and Begin Date.

The 11th season of the MTV Splitsvilla will likely be extra fascinating and larger. The present has already began there capturing. So season 11 is ranging from August 5 2018.

Season: 11
Host: Rannvijay Singh, Sunny Leaone
Release Date: 5th August 2018


1) Anshuman Malhotra – Actor
2) Arushi Handa – Model, Anchor
3) Kabeer Bhartiya – Businessman
4) Shruti Sinha – Roadies Xtreme Contestant
5) Anushka Mitra – Model
6) Aarushi Dutta – Model
7) Maera Mishra – Actor
8) Roshni Wadhwani – Actor, Model
9) Gaurav Sharma – ACTOR . Ragini MMS Returns
10) Rohan hingorani – MTV Roadies Xtreme Contestant
11) Simba Nagpal – Model
12) Fahad Ali – TV, Film Actor
13) Shagun Pandey – Actor
14) Monal Jagtani – Model
15) Karan Manocha – Actor, Model
16) Chetan Titre – Actor, Model, Athlete
17) Sheetal Tiwari – Actor
18) Puneet Kumar – Model
19) Anshula Dhawan – Model, Artist
20) Mehak Ghai – Travel Blogger, YouTuber


Leave a Reply